TRNSCNDNT Guest Mix 005 // Semmé

tumblr_mr4w8hS6HK1r05jkho2_1280

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a guest mix, so I recently enlisted the help of 19 year old UK producer Semmé.  After discovering him about a month or two ago, he’s gained slowly gained support and popularity and is poised for more this year.  Check out the quick mix, which even includes an exclusive Semmé track!

Well basically I’m a 19 year old lad from a small town near Middlesbrough (North East UK). My friend introduced me to producing at the start of this year and since then it’s taken over most of what I do! Prior to this I also spent the past few years DJ’ing various events with my friends around the area. I take my influences from a range of genres and artists, and I love experimenting with different styles and elements that I put into my work. Also I aim to have a EP out this year. – Semmé

Follow Semmé: SoundCloud / Facebook

Tracklist:
Mark de Clive-Lowe – Get Started ft Omar (Full Crate Remix)
Siloet – Control (Fion Remix)
Toyboy & Robin – What Ya Wanna Do
Semmé – My Way
Kiri – Nowhere
DrDr – Addicted (Polkadot Remix)
Somá – Look At What I’m
Semmé – Say You

One thought on “TRNSCNDNT Guest Mix 005 // Semmé

  1. Pingback: Destiny’s Child // Say My Name (Semmé Remix) |

Leave a Reply

