Sasha Marie // Her Needs Mix

artworks-000053256949-enl30d-crop

Just another branch of Soulection, Sasha Marie has a few great mixes out there on Soundcloud, and I came across this via tip from Soulection……but my god she has an incredible taste in music.

Sasha Marie

Tracklist:
Would You Mind – Janet Jackson (Rey Ruccio Refixxx)
Here With Me – Sango (C&S by Sir CRKS)
If It’s Lovin’ That You Want – (Blackedout Remix)
Day 4 – Andrea
I Mind – James Blake
Grow Old – 4llsouls & Chloe Martini
Minute Man – Myth Syzer
Make It Hot – Nicole Wray (KLSH MX)
Say Yes or Say No – Mr. Carmack
Pony (Jaël Remix) – Ginuwine
Addiction ft. Cassie & Fabolous – Ryan Leslie ( Phazz Remix )
I Miss You – Ta-ku
Still Lonely – Flamingosis
F.M.F (Feel My Freq) – Yumo
Lights Low – Wayvee x Tajan
I’m Out (Sweater Beats Bootyleg) – Ciara
Neighborhood Hoez – Freddie Gibbz (Wayvee $trip Polez Edit)
My All [2 U] – Tajan
You Took Your Time – Julia Losfelt (Mount Kimbie cover)

Leave a Reply

