Hello world, I have finally finished the third mix for the blog.  Of course as always, I’m no producer or DJ or anything, so don’t be too critical.  Check it out, download and share.  Below is the tracklist. Also, if you haven’t seen already, I set up a Facebook page for TRNSCNDNT so go like it, and follow me on Twitter.  Thanks for all of the support.

T R A C K L I S T:
1. Glam Shell // Champagne
2. MVSCLES // sweet n sour
3. LOL Boys // Changes (Star Slinger Remix)
4. Bondax // Baby I Got That
5. Tyler, The Creator // Hey You (Prod. Toro y Moi)
6. Sweater Beats // MLLNDLLR
7. Passion Pit // Take A Walk (Burns Remix)
8. Diafrix // Helicopter (Star Slinger Remix)
9. Usher // Burn (Equator Club Remix)
10. Star Slinger // Ladies In The Back (feat. Teki Latex)
11. Jeremih // Fuck U All The Time (Dpat Remix)
12. Maths Time Joy // Walk With Me
13. Freddie Gibbs // Kush Cloud (ft. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp)
14. Equator Club // Healing
15. Disclosure // Tenderly (Wiley & J2K Remix)
16. Flume // Holdin On
17. Druid Cloak // Glyph of Moonfire
18. Cashmere Cat // Mirror Maru
19. The GTW & Bengfang // Cravings
20. Justin Timberlake // My Love (Bear//Face Remix)
21. The xx // Angels (Nknwn Remix)
22. Capeface // Floose
23. Dream Koala // We Can’t Be Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s